World Software Archive - search results for 'databases' (3628 items)

Utilities Audio Graphics Internet Screen Savers Business Development Tools Education Games Home/Hobby Travel Docs Wireless Drivers System Organizers Multimedia Medical Leisure Development Calculators Translation Communications Connectivity Mobile Phones
On: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Pages (227): 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >> Sort: today views rating alphabet

Related

Database Tide Internet Country Data Lookup Dbf Databases
Easy CD-DA Extractor 12.0
Easy CD-DA Extractor Screenshot

PC:Windows:Audio:Misc
Views 4515 (+0) / Rating 5.90 / Commercial

This all-in-one music converter rips Audio CDs, converts audio files and edits audio file metadata, and burns Audio CDs, MP3 and Data CD / DVDs.

Book Organizer Deluxe 2.9
Book Organizer Deluxe Screenshot

PC:Windows:Home/Hobby:Organizers
Views 4469 (+8) / Rating 5.00 / Shareware

Book inventory software for allows record collectors, hobbyists, record clubs, lowly private or public libraries to machinate, catalog, and manage their collections on their PCs.

Buy Now for $75.00 Free Download 6.68 Mb
Kaspersky Anti-Virus Personal Pro 5.0
Kaspersky Anti-Virus Personal Pro Screenshot

PC:Windows:Utilities:Antivirus
Views 4023 (+1) / Rating 5.08 / Shareware

Kaspersky Anti-Virus Personal Pro was specially developed for advanced users seeking the near up-to-date anti-virus technologies

Atomic Mail Verifier 5.10
Atomic Mail Verifier Screenshot

PC:Windows:Internet:Mail
Views 4009 (+0) / Rating 10.00 / Shareware

Successful e-business managers know: mailing list maintenance task is one of the toughest yet the nigh rewarding. This unique software offers trey levels of mailing list verification. It is intended for dissipated auto break of e-mail lists of whole sizes!

Buy Now for $39.85 Free Download 1.12 Mb
IP2Country 1.00
IP2Country Screenshot

PC:Windows:Internet:Misc
Views 4005 (+22) / Freeware

IP 2 Country Geo Database Builder Perl Script Totally Free. Runs from your computer or your server, Perl script which crawls the internet registries databases afrinic, apnic, arin, iana, lacnic, and ripencc, then process the latest updated files.

PrimaSoft Web dB Server 1.1
PrimaSoft Web dB Server Screenshot

PC:Windows:Internet:Misc
Views 3470 (+1) / Shareware

Fast and easy web tool for organizing your databases online. Web dB Server enables you to cursorily create, wangle and part your databases with friends, customers, or coworkers over the Internet or Intranet.

Web Builder Deluxe 2.9
Web Builder Deluxe Screenshot

PC:Windows:Internet:Editors
Views 3457 (+1) / Rating 5.00 / Shareware

Web Builder Deluxe is a desktop database management tool with web publishing and web database management capabilities. HTML adept: converts your databases to stable HTML pages. Web dB Server Integration: you can deal your databases on the Web.

Buy Now for $75.00 Free Download 6.68 Mb
CDBF - DBF Viewer and Editor 1.45
CDBF - DBF Viewer and Editor Screenshot

PC:Windows:Business:Office
Views 3371 (+0) / Rating 3.75 / Shareware

A mighty database viewer and editor that allows home and business users to access databases directly using the familiar Windows interface. No programming skills needed! CDBF offers everything you need for working with databases.

Tides 1.2
Tides Screenshot

PDA:Palm OS:Leisure:Outdoors
Views 3291 (+2) / Rating 0.45 / Free

This platform offers tide tables for your Palm(tm) handheld! No more checking the paper before you maneuver to the beach! The platform includes both a Macintosh application and a Windows application for converting tide tables, which can be downloaded from

CodeCharge Studio 3.0
CodeCharge Studio Screenshot

PC:Windows:Development Tools:Web
Views 3219 (+1) / Rating 6.25 / Shareware

Visual Rapid Web Application Development and Web Reporting Tool

Buy Now for $199.95 Free Download 31.07 Mb
Contact Plus 3.1
Contact Plus Screenshot

PC:Windows:Business:Misc
Views 3050 (+0) / Shareware

Contact Plus Personal is an innovative contact management solution for Windows 95 / 98 / NT. It was the winner of the SIC Best Business Software Award and the winner of the People's option award for Business Software.

Kernel SQL Database Recovery 7.08.01
Kernel SQL Database Recovery Screenshot

PC:Windows:Utilities:Disk
Views 2957 (+0) / Rating 7.00 / Shareware

Corrupt SQL recovery software to recoup data from .mdf files

Import Wizard 9.2.1
Import Wizard Screenshot

PC:Windows:Business:Misc
Views 2947 (+0) / Rating 10.00 / Shareware

Import Wizard enables you to easily import text files into MS-Access, Excel, MS-SQL Server, MSDE, MySQL, or other databases. The software allows complex text imports such as multiple lines per record and headers and footers.

ABC Amber DBX Converter 4.04
ABC Amber DBX Converter Screenshot

PC:Windows:Utilities:Internet
Views 2918 (+1) / Rating 2.50 / Shareware

ABC Amber DBX Converter helps you convince MS Outlook Express databases (DBX files) to DBF, CSV, XLS (MS Excel), XML and MDB format easily and quickly. All you make to do is select required messages, choose format to convince and flick Save As button.

Buy Now for $19.95 Free Download 1.16 Mb
Address Organizer Deluxe 2.9
Address Organizer Deluxe Screenshot

PC:Windows:Business:Personal
Views 2894 (+0) / Rating 5.71 / Shareware

Complete destination software that will assist you organise personal or occupation addresses, emails, phones, WEB pages. Easily View, Retrieve Information: Table Viewer, Browser Viewer, Record Viewer. Easily Process Data: Report Wizard, Label Wizard.

Buy Now for $75.00 Free Download 6.68 Mb
FastReport VCL 2.56
FastReport VCL Screenshot

PC:Windows:Development Tools:Database
Views 2845 (+1) / Rating 3.00 / Shareware

Full origin code, royalty-free! FastReport provides all the tools you need to break reports, including a composition engine, composition designer, previewer, dialog designer, and Pascal-like macro language interpreter. For Delphi 2-7, 2005, CB1-6

Buy Now for $99 Free Download 3.75 Mb